Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of term – Monday 6th September
Half Term – Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October
Term ends – Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Start of term – Thursday 6th January
Half Term – Saturday 12th to Sunday 20th February inclusive
Term ends – Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Start of term – Thursday 21st April
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May
Half Term – Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June
Term ends – Friday 8th July