Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start of term – Wednesday 6th September
Half Term – Saturday 21st October to Sunday 5th November
Term ends – Friday 15th December*

Spring Term 2018

Start of term – Monday 8th January
Half Term – Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th February inclusive
Term ends – Friday 23rd March*

Summer Term 2018

Start of term – Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May
Half Term – Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June
Term ends – Friday 13th July*

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of term – Wednesday 5th September
Half Term – Saturday 20th October to Sunday 4th November
Term ends – Friday 14th December*

Spring Term 2019

Start of term – Tuesday 8th January
Half Term – Saturday 16th to Sunday 24th February inclusive
Term ends – Friday 29th March*

Summer Term 2019

Start of term – Wednesday 24th April
Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
Half Term – Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June
Term ends – Friday 12th July*

* Term ends for pre-school at 11.30am, Reception-Year 2 at 11.45am, Year 3-5 at midday and Year 6-11 at 12.15pm. The school bus departs at 12.30pm on the final day of term.