ISA Whitbread Memorial Prize

Following their outstanding GCSE results in 2017, Esha Alex, Joseph Suiter, and Maximilian Thompson were entered for the ISA Whitbread Memorial Prize. The Prize recognises and celebrates outstanding involvement in, and service to, wider aspects of school and community life, in conjunction with achieving academic excellence in GCSE results.

We are very pleased to announce that their names have been added to the Roll of Honour. Although they did not win the Prize, being nominated is a great achievement as only thirty six candidates were selected from around 5000 pupils who sat GCSEs in 2017 at ISA’s 440 member schools. 

Congratulations Esha, Joseph and Maximilian.